Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP

Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP

Releases Track List For

Releases Track List For : The sensational singer announced he’d be putting out a body of work few days ago. The singer who has been through a turbulent time over the past few years is now ready to serve new music as we know and love.

Runtown promises to release an EP on the 31st of May, 2019, and to that effect he decided to release the track list.


Check on the track list below and also pre-add to your library;

“Tradition” EP

  1. Redemption
  2. Emotions
  3. Tradition
  4. Goosebumps
  5. International Badman Killa
  6. Unleash (ft. Fekky)


Join our 690,839 Subscribers

Get the latest Music & Entertainment Gist updates!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.